Steve Cleary | Script Revolution
Steve Cleary's picture
Steve Cleary
Santa Barbara, United States

Thanks for stopping by. If you're into quirky, irreverent, oddball humor in the vein of South Park or Nacho Libre, I think you'll like my feature comedies. I also write in drama, thriller and action/adventure genres.

Material designated as "Available for Free" indicates permission for non-exclusive use. Otherwise, feel free to contact me to work something out.

Open to writing assignments and production collaborations.

Check out my action hero parody microseries, ManHeat, where I poke fun at action movie tropes and cliches.

Followed By

Scripts By Steve

Deadlywinks
Kidnapped and held captive in a cheap motel, the North American Tiddlywinks Champion is forced to play a rematch -- to the death.
Short Comedy, Thriller Seeking finance 9pp
2 readers love this script

Pages